Loading, please wait.

Quality Commission

In accordance with the 17th article of the Regulation on Higher Education Quality Assurance and the Higher Education Quality Council; upon the University's Senate decision dated April 2, 2018, in order to carry out and coordinate the internal and external evaluation processes, to improve quality assurance system of our University, and to ensure the realization of our University's mission, vision, policy and objectives, the "Quality Commission" was established.

The members of the commission are as follows:

1) Prof. Dr. Atilla Arkan (President)

2) Prof. Dr. Mustafa Kemal Yılmaz (Vice President / School of Business)

3) Prof. Dr. Hasan Kaplan (School of Education)

4) Prof. Dr. Alev Erkilet (School of Humanities and Social Sciences)

5) Prof. Dr. Bilal Aybakan (School of Islamic Studies)

6) Prof. Dr. Ömer Çınar (School of Law)

7) Prof. Dr. İzzet Bozkurt (School of Communication)

8) Prof. Dr. Rasim Özcan (School of Graduate Studies)

9) Sebahattin Belik (Secretary General)

10) Şeymanur Ebru Şensu (The staff member who is responsible for the related processes)

11) Student Representative